Jump to content

- - - - -

U22 Tracklisting

Posted Image

After what seems like months, U2.com has announced the tracklisting for the 'U22' subscriber voted CD:

1. Bad
2. Where The Streets Have No Name
3. Magnificent
4. One
5. Ultraviolet
6. Even Better than The Real Thing
7. With or Without You
8. Beautiful Day
9. City of Blinding Lights
10. The Unforgettable Fire
11. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
12. All I Want is You/Love Rescue Me
13. Moment of Surrender
14. Until The End of the World
15. The Fly
16. One Tree Hill
17. Stay (Faraway, So Close)
18. Walk On
19. Zooropa
20. Elevation
21. Out of Control
22. Mysterious Ways

U2.com are also promising a download bonus.... Let's hope it is a track that didn't make the CD!

From memory, Moment of Surrender is from Perth, All I Want is You/Love Rescue Me from Sydney and One Tree Hill from it's home in Auckland.

Jan 23 2012 12:48 PM

Too many songs we've already heard live many, many times...

Oh well, at least it's "free".

Jun 21 2012 01:08 PM
Hey, anyone download the "bonus" track Unknown Caller from U2.com? I finally got around to logging in and can see it in my Account Profile, but when I try to dowload it I get a 404 error (same with any of the other tracks on there). Anyone got it? Would you mind sending me a copy?

Jun 22 2012 11:06 PM
mine worked OK... nice version. I'd contact U2.com if you can't get it to work....